welcome

Your bathroom spare parts specialist since 2014

Shower casters

The widest choice of shower enclosure casters in Europe !

Easily find your shower caster !

You are having trouble finding your roulette wheel ? Follow our guide !

Shower cabin

Highly solicited, the rollers of your sliding doors are subject to the aggressiveness of the limestone quotient, soapy residue and other impacts. With a limited lifespan, these organs must be the subject of attention and be changed in the event of dysfunction.

Quality Roulette

In order to guarantee you a high level of satisfaction, the products presented in these pages are the subject of a rigorous selection from our suppliers. The choice and quality of the materials used are intended to offer users optimal comfort of use.

Save !

Your shower stall is showing signs of aging ? This site offers a wide choice of casters and accessories allowing you to extend the life of your doors at a lower cost.. Beyond the savings, your gesture helps to limit your impact on the environment.

100% compatible with the biggest brands

They talk about it better than us ...

Let's stay
and contact

Subscribe to our newsletter, we will keep you informed of news and promotions

Bienvenue

Votre spécialiste pièces détachées de la salle de bain depuis 2014

Roulettes de douche

Le plus large choix de roulettes de cabine de douche en Europe !

Trouvez facilement votre roulette de douche !

Vous avez du mal à trouver votre roulette ? Suivez notre guide !

Cabine de douche

Fortement sollicitées, les roulettes de vos portes coulissantes subissent au quotient l’agressivité du calcaire, des résidus savonneux et autres chocs. D’une durée de vie limitée dans le temps, ces organes doivent faire l’objet d’attentions et être changés en cas de dysfonctionnement.

Roulette de qualité

Afin de vous garantir un haut niveau de satisfaction, les produits présentés dans ces pages font l’objet d’une sélection rigoureuse auprès de nos fournisseurs. Le choix et la qualité des matériaux utilisés ont pour finalité d’offrir aux utilisateurs un confort d’usage optimal.

Economisez !

Votre cabine de douche présentent des signes de vieillissement ? Ce site vous propose un large choix de roulettes et accessoires vous permettant ainsi de prolonger la vie de vos portes à moindre coût. Au delà des économies réalisées, votre geste contribue à limiter votre impact sur l’environnement. 

100% compatible avec les plus grandes marques

Ils en parlent mieux que nous ...

Restons 
en contact

Abonnez vous à notre newsletter, nous vous tiendrons au courant des nouveautés et promotions